8354ed9fa5 · Instrucciones para configurar las reglas de forma segura · Updated 2026-08-19 23:02:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?